50 Global Business Leaders Congratulate Maxim Behar

50 Global Business Leaders Congratulate Maxim Behar

Our CEO Maxim Behar was congratulated by 50 business leaders from 25 countries, 5 continents for his recognition as Best PR Professional in Europe for 2022 by PRWeek.

He was surprised with a congratulatory video gathering some of the most prominent communications professionals and business leaders worldwide – colleagues, partners, clients, and friends. 

The full video can be watched here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HldBR2cOOs4

Among the leaders who greeted Maxim are (in order of the video appearance):

David Gallagher (UK), Thabisile Phumo (South Africa), Paul Holmes (US), Andras Rado (Hungary), Poli Genova (Bulgaria), Solomon Passy (Bulgaria), Nitin Mantri (India), Juergen Gangoly (Austria), Dima Tutar (Turkey), John Saunders (US), Kamelia Slaveykova (Bulgaria), Francis Ingham (UK), Stefan Ivanov (Bulgaria), Zsofia Lakatos (Hungary), Christophe Ginisty (France), Alan Ogden (UK), Alexander Dourchev (Bulgaria), Justin Green (Ireland), Lubomir Stoykov (Bulgaria), Sanja Burg (Serbia), Mai Anh Le (Vietnam), Milen Tzanov (Bulgaria), Georgi Lozanov (Bulgaria), Dimitris Roulias (Greece), Cesare Valli (Italy), Arturas Jonkus (Lithuania), Rayna Stoyanova (Bulgaria), Flavio Oliveira (Netherlands), Lars Wolf (Sweden), Mina Nazari (Iran), Stuart Bruce (UK), Catalina Rousseau (Romania), Pinar Alkan (Turkey), Alison Clarke (UK), Georgi Petkov (Bulgaria), Tatevik Simonyan (Armenia), Stefan Dimitrov (Bulgaria), Jan Boman (Denmark), Christina Forsgard (Finland), Hristo Hristov (Bulgaria), Zofia Bugajna (Poland), Jason Frayne (Spain), Alexander Hristov (Bulgaria), Ciro Dias Reis (Brazil), Stanislava Stratieva (Bulgaria), Dimitar Dimitrov (Bulgaria), George Ruitchev (Bulgaria), Amanda Coleman (UK), Nikolay Nedelchev (Bulgaria), Vlad Bazikalov (UK).

Maxim was also recognized the Best PR Professional in Europe in 2020.

We are so proud with Maxim and cannot wait to see what is yet to come! One thing is for sure - awards will be won!